Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Mbabane
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Mbabane (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Mbabane (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mbabane (1)

The Man Of The Moment

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mbabane, Hhohho, Swaziland Here for Casual Dating in Mbabane
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 373 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mvanaWrite testimonial
Add mvana to your favourite's ListAdd mvana to your favourite's List
Refer mvana's profile to your friendRefer mvana's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mvana
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Swazi
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Mascular, Tall and Sexy. I am a passionate guy and also I love to find new friends and share happy and nice moments. I am a Freak looking for a Freak
About My Partner:
I would love my partner to be Freak, fun loving, intimate and respectful. Somebody who is open and not shy. A good shaped lady of about 5 to 6 feet tall.
My Passion: I love going out and have fun. I also love going abroad just for visits and site seeing. I love car racing.   Sports I Like: Soccer   My Activities: Travel and hiking   Book(s) I Like: No longer at ease, Crime and Punishment   Music: Jazz, Blues, House, Love Ballads   TV Shows: Tom and Jerry, Two and a half men, Oprah, National Geographic, Super Sport, Food Network, Ignition   Movies: Heat, Die hard, Temptation, Home Alone, Persuit of Happiness   Cuisines (Food): Fish, Italian   Other Things: Surfing the net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds