Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Mbabane
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Mbabane (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Mbabane (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mbabane (1)

Real Me, Hope I've Found You

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mbabane, Hhohho, Swaziland Here for Marriage in Mbabane, Serious Relationship in Mbabane
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 106 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mbabane)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for makhathiniWrite testimonial
Add makhathini to your favourite's ListAdd makhathini to your favourite's List
Refer makhathini's profile to your friendRefer makhathini's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of makhathini
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Swazi
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Am a God fearing male looking for real love. If u need real love, here I am. I am genuine, not fake and I need a genuine lady.
About My Partner:
A lady who is willing to give love, who is ready to comit fully. Not a very ambitious person and also not an outdoor person. Someone who like to door her things at home, even if she works but a home person. She musn't be a religious person, a church person but must be a God fearing person. Have children living with me so must be someone to live with us and love us. No pride, not being selfish, not talkative, not moody but be humble, humurous. A warm hearted someone. An angel for me, lol.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 28-43 Faith Should Be: Christian Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds