Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Mbabane
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Mbabane (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Mbabane (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mbabane (1)

I Am Easy Going

25 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Mbabane, Hhohho, Swaziland Here for Marriage in Mbabane, Activity Partner in Mbabane, Casual Dating in Mbabane, Friendship in Mbabane, Serious Relationship in Mbabane
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 150 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for johnnyboyloveWrite testimonial
Add johnnyboylove to your favourite's ListAdd johnnyboylove to your favourite's List
Refer johnnyboylove's profile to your friendRefer johnnyboylove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of johnnyboylove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Swazi
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Anything nice that comes my way. I Am a lover the great outdoors, hunting and fishing deep sea are my favourites.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 36-55 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 6 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced/Widowed His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds